Using Notify Me
Notify me is a system that let’s you know when a free spot becomes available in a fully booked class. You can opt to receive this notification by text message, email or both.
This is available for our loyal members and 10 class pass holders.
How it works: When you’re looking at the timetable on the website you’ll now see 3 options next to the class information:
1) Spots Open – this allows you book the class straight away as there are still spots left.
2) Notify Me – this signs you up to receive a notification via text and/or email when a spot becomes available, you can change your notification preferences on your dashboard. This goes out to everyone who has signed up, so its first in best dressed to book the spot (Don’t worry – you will only receive notifications between 5am – 11pm).
Receiving a notification does not mean you’re booked into a spot – you will need to book into the class via the website once a spot becomes available.
3) Full – This means that the class is full and too many people have already signed up to be notified that there is a spot available or the ‘Notify Me’ Functionality is not available to you.