Our new Surry Hills studio is opening on Thursday October 20th. For more information click 'Learn More.'

Upcoming Reformer Pilates Teacher Trainings

Kirrawee

Part-Time Mat Pilates Teacher Training

Saturday 4 - Sunday 5 & Saturday 11 - Sunday 12 February

$2495 - Full Price

Pilates

Surry Hills

Part-Time Reformer Pilates Teacher Training

Saturday 4th March - Sunday 16th April

$2845 - Early Bird Price (until 13/01/2023)

Pilates

Kirrawee

Full-Time Mat Pilates Teacher Training

Wednesday 10th May - Saturday 13th May, 2023

$2295 - Early Bird Price (until 10/04/2023)

Pilates

Kirrawee

Full-Time Reformer Pilates Teacher Training

Monday 15th May - Saturday 3rd June, 2023

$2845 - Early Bird Price (until 12/03/2023)

Pilates

Surry Hills

Part-Time Reformer Pilates Teacher Training

Saturday 17th June - Sunday 30th July, 2023

$2845 - Early Bird Price (until 17/04/2023)

Pilates

Surry Hills

Part-Time Reformer Pilates Teacher Training

Saturday 7th October - Sunday 19th November, 2023

$2845 - Early Bird Price (until 07/08/2023)

Pilates