Part-Time Yoga Teacher Training

Saturday 16th March - Sunday 2nd June, 2024

200 Hour

$3995 - Full Price

Facilitators

Dates & Timings

The training will be held across 11 weekends from 7am – 5 pm.
Weekend Dates:
Saturday 16  – Sunday 17 March
Saturday 23 – Sunday 24 March
Saturday 6   – Sunday 7 April
Saturday 13  – Sunday 14 April
Saturday 20  – Sunday 21 April
Saturday 4 – Sunday 5 May
Saturday 11 – Sunday 12 May
Saturday 18 – Sunday 19 May
Saturday 25 – Sunday 26 May
Saturday 1 – Sunday 2 June
(Exams are held on the final weekend)

Accreditation

Yoga Alliance
Yoga Australia

Payment Plans

Monthly and fortnightly options available.

CONTACT US »