Get all the latest info on our studio updates.

Date: 15/12/2021

Topic: New Website + App

BodyMindLife has made some changes for the better! We are now using MINDBODY for our website and branded app to make it even easier for you to book into the classes you love. 

Logging In (Members and returning customers, first time logging in to new website)

From December 15th, follow the below to login to website:
 
1. Please visit – www.bodymindlife.com
2. Click “Login” top right hand corner
3. Enter your login details
4. Can’t login? Please click “Reset Password”
5. Enter your email that you normally log in with
6. Check your inbox for password reset email (including junk) subject title: “Login Information: BodyMindLife”
7. Click “create new password” link
8. Enter new password, re-confirm password and click SAVE


You will only be required to do this once. If you have any issues with your login, please contact support@bodymindlife.com and our team can assist you. 

Branded App 

The branded app available via the App Store and Google Play. It is seperate to the website – your website login won’t automatically work for the app. You may need to “Create Account” for the app using the same email that use for the website. If you already have a MINDBODY Account (A MINDBODY Account is a secure login that allows clients to use a single username and password across the MINDBODY family of products) you should be able to login and link your MINDBODY account to BodyMindLife. Clients can view which businesses their profile is linked to by visiting https://account.mindbodyonline.com/

Waitlist

MINDBODY waitlist function allows you to reserve a spot in a full class. When a spot in the class becomes available, the first person on the waitlist will be automatically moved into the class. Spaces that are cancelled inside of the 2 hour window will be charged the usual late fee and the space will be made available to all members. You will only be automatically enrolled on a waitlist outside of the 2 hour cancellation window.

You will receive both an email and an SMS when you are booked into a class via the waitlist. In the text message, you will be asked to respond ‘Y’ to confirm or ‘N’ to cancel. If you respond ‘N’, you will be removed from the class and the next client on the waitlist will automatically be added and receive the waitlist confirmation SMS. If you don’t respond Y or N to the SMS you are still booked into the class. However, if you don’t show-up for class, and haven’t responded to the text, we may give your space to any walk-ins and you will be charged the no-show fee as per-usual.

Please be mindful of this when booking the waitlist for early morning classes as it is possible you will be automatically enrolled into a class in the early hours of the morning! Please treat the waitlist like you are booking a class. If you have added yourself to the waitlist and longer want to attend the class, please cancel the waitlisted classes via your Account (Account Schedule). The waitlist is only currently available on the website. We are speaking with MINDBODY to enable on the app.

 
How can I see my bookings including my waitlisted classes?
  • Login and click the Account page.
  • Select “Schedule” for upcoming classes
  • Tap “Cancel beside the class you’d like to cancel including waitlisted classes.